Nice blog posts!

I’ve come across a few nice blog posts about the book, such as this one at the online virtual book club, The Written Word. The FoodiePrincess reported that I stole her idea for a book, but being called a thief was never so sweet. Larry over at Bookstoretourism.com wrote about the Schwartz Reader’s Retreat that I’ll be taking part in next weeked.

If you’e got a food- or writing-related blog and want a book, let me know and I’ll see if I can forward you a copy.

Leave a comment

Filed under food blogs

Your thoughts?

