Why I like Tennessee

My google alert for “sharper your knife” greeted me with a nice little gift this morning. It was a link to a lovely blog by a female photographer in Tennesse who said she loved my book. She even has a photo of her holding it with her feet (left). As I sat here this morning struggling on the first chapter of the next book, it gave me a reason to keep writing. And to procrastinate, as I went through the archive of her photos…

Leave a comment

Filed under in the media

Your thoughts?

