Job Alert: Naked Sushi Model

While I was obsessing about the election, I missed this story on the Vanity Fair Blog.

“…Utterly exposed before a group of strangers, I do my best to fight off the impending toe cramp and a fierce desire to wince. This is all very new to me. You see, it’s my first time as a naked body sushi model…”
My high school guidance teacher never mentioned this as a career path. (Photo stolen off the Vanity Fair site.)
Leave a comment

Filed under cool food events, food writing, odd food news

Your thoughts?

