Pike Place Market Artisan Food Festival

I’ll be signing books and offering a quick demo on knive skills at 4 p.m. Saturday, September 25th at the Pike Place Market Artisan Food Festival. You can find me at the Slow Food Seattle booth. There’s going to be some great food, live chef demos, a beer and wine area and music by buskers. Slow Food will also be showcasing some of my good friends in the Seattle food world during the day. Here’s their lineup:

Saturday, Sept. 25

I don’t even know what the Brix level in fruit means. So I guess that I’ll have to get there early and find out. I’m up just after Jon. Hope to see you there. Stop by and say hello. I’ll be handing out a couple of good rainy day recipes from the world of French cuisine during my shift.

1 Comment

Filed under appearances and gigs, books, cool food events, farmer's markets, northwest authors, Sharper Your Knife

One response to “Pike Place Market Artisan Food Festival

  1. That is awesome! I will try to swing by!

Your thoughts?

