PCC Cooking Class: Southern French

Registration starts today for the summer line-up for PCC Cooks here in Seattle. I’m a huge fan of the co-op, and I’m delighted to note that I’ll be doing my first cooking classes with them this June. I’ll be teaching some fundamentals of flavor and classic technique while exploring the light, healthy cuisine of southern France. You can find details on my classes plus check out the other excellent courses offered by PCC here in the greater Seattle area, including their fundamentals coursework. Knife skills, anyone?

1 Comment

Filed under Cooking Classes, french cooking

One response to “PCC Cooking Class: Southern French

  1. Amber

    I think I got the last space in the class in Redmond. I am so looking forward to it. I am a huge fan of your first book.

Your thoughts?

