A Few Good Food Links: Knife making, spam cooking and the diet of Mac users

I’ve spent a lot of time on planes recently crisscrossing the country. Thanks to the miracle of in-flight Wi-Fi, this means I’ve spent a lot of time online. Here’s a few nods to stuff I’ve found on my favorite food blogs in the past week.

Recipes I’ve added to my “to cook” file: Greek pita pocket sandwiches from Dianasaur Dishes; quick wok-fired squid with greens from Food52; crispy potato roast from SmittenKitchen; and spicy Thai basil clams from Fat of the Land.

2 Comments

Filed under cool sites, food blogs, interesting sites

2 responses to “A Few Good Food Links: Knife making, spam cooking and the diet of Mac users

  1. Thanks for the links! The PC vs. Mac is amusing. I’m pretty much a Mac.

  2. Kathleen Flinn

    I eat like a Mac, but use a PC. Funny, huh?

Your thoughts?

